> Belgium - Brussels > Belgium - Liège > Netherlands - Haarlem  
       
Board members
Alain Schroeder      
Jean-Christophe Hennaux      
Wim Van Cappellen      
Jean Davister      
 
Reporters Brussels
Rue de la Glacière 21-23 Ijskelderstraat
1060 Brussels
Belgium
T +32 (0)2 541 86 86
F +32 (0)2 534 38 71
VAT-number BE 430.389.691
info@reporters.be
 
Sales International relations COO Sales
Jean-Christophe Hennaux Wim Van Cappellen Gilles Parmentier Gulten Cihan
hennaux@reporters.be vancap@reporters.be gilles.parmentier@reporters.be gulten@reporters.be
P +32 (0)2 541 86 82 P +32 (0)2 541 86 83 P +32 (0)2 537 16 16 P +32 (0)2 541 86 86
M +32 (0)475 253 751 M +32 (0)475 795 982 M +32 (0)476 910 787 M +32 (0)475 562 534
 
 
Assignments Production IT Accounting
Christian Marteleur Eric Herchaft Geoffrey Hondequin
marteleur@reporters.be herchaft@reporters.be it@reporters.be hondequin@reporters.be
P +32 (0)2 541 86 90 P +32 (0)2 541 86 91 P +32 (0)2 541 86 81
M +32 (0)472 203 989 M +32 (0)475 265 733    
> top
Studio Image
Avenue de L’union 25
B-4430 Ans
Belgium
T +32 (0)4 387 41 90
info@studioimage.be
 
Studio manager      
Jean Davister François Pera Stéphane Moureaux  
M +32 (0)475 471 014 M +32 (0)475 473 346 M +32 (0)473 890 264  
> top
Reporters BV
Jansweg 52-bg
2011 KN HAARLEM
Netherlands
T +31 (0) 23 551 47 95
Photo requests:request@reporters.nl
General info:info@reporters.nl
Production:productie@reporters.nl
 
Account manager Account manager Account manager
Sylvana Knaap Marieke Hahn Mirjam Kleine Staarman
sylvana@reporters.nl marieke@reporters.nl mirjam@reporters.nl
+31 (0)6 5206 8147 +31 (0)6 4639 5341 +31 (0)6 1159 2277
 
> top